In accordance with the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan Decree, from 1st January 2017 visa requirements are exempted on a unilateral basis for 30 days for the following countries:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Ireland, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UAE, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America

For your attention!

If you would like to get a visa via Post your are kindly requested to provide a stamped addressed envelope. In otherwise you should pick up your documents personally at the Consular Section of the Embassy of Kazakhstan.

If you would like to get your documents by DHL or any other courier service you are kindly requested to specify your personal data in your delivery order or provide a letter of attorney. This data or a letter of attorney will be requested by consular staff of the Embassy of Kazakhstan when your documents will be transmitted to a courier.

For more detailed information, please contact the embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, which is responsible for you!